The Winners of the John Gaynor Memorial Student Scholarship Scheme are:
Emma Hogan -Former St Anne’s Student
Frank Booth -Former Student of the Abbey
Sarah McNamara -Former Student of St Ailbe’s
James Burke -Former Student of Scoil Na Troinoide Naofa
Roderick Heavey -Former Student of Castletroy College
Sinead Crowe -Former Student of Cashel Community College

Aaron Buckley has won an our bonus prize of an iPad.

Well done to you all.