John Gaynor Scholarship Winners 2022

Well Done to Our John Gaynor Scholarship Winners ? (The winners were past pupils of the schools listed beside their names)
Gerard O Driscoll- Castletroy College
Cliona Hourigan-St Annes
Aidan Roche-The Abbey
Jack McPartland-Scoil Na Trionoide
Mai Heffernan St Ailbes
Mary Louise O Rourke-Other
Please bring in your proof of college place when collecting your prize. Congradulations to all from us Tipperary Credit Union